Find a Therapist – Western Cape

The International Centre for Excellence in Emotionally Focused Therapy (ICEEFT) requires that all therapist listed on this website must be members of ICEEFT.

A therapist’s level of EFT training is indicated as follows:

E = Basic level – completed a 4 day EFT externship | A = Advanced level – Additional Training with EFT Supervision completed | C = Certified EFT Therapist | SiT = Supervisor in training | S = Certified EFT Supervisor

 

Level Surname Name City, Province
E Conradie Helene Paarl, Western Cape
E Copley Christine Cape Town, Western Cape
E Dollman Nicky Cape Town, Western Cape
A Fox Angela Tokai, Western Cape
C Hanekom Francois Melkbosstrand, Western Cape
E Hazell Nic Cape Town, Western Cape
S Lesch Elmien Stellenbosch, Western Cape
A O’Neill Kruger Bridget Cape Town, Western Cape
A Rogers Frances Cape Town, Western Cape
C Solomon Pippa Noordhoek, Western Cape
A Sturrock Colleen Cape Town, Western Cape
A Swart Marina Cape Town, Western Cape

Helene Conradie

Email – hel1conradie@gmail.com

Contact Number – 082 4517014

Business Address -21 C Oranje Street, Buitenverwagting, Paarl, South Africa


Christine Copley

Email –  chriscopleyrc@gmail.com

Contact Number – 0637486079

Website – www.christinecopleycounselling.com

Business Address -8 Verdi Boulevard Sonstraal Heights, Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa 7550


Nicky Dollman

Email – nicky@nicoladollman.com

Contact Number – 0615098379

Website – www.nicoladollman.com

Business Address -13 Dreyersdal Road, Bergvliet, Cape Town, South Africa 7945


Angela Fox

Email – therapy@angelafox.co.za

Contact Number – 082 6708399

Website – www.angelafox.co.za

Business Address – 130 Zwaanswyk Road, Zwaanswyk, Tokai, Cape Town, South Africa, 7945

 


Dr. Francois Hanekom

Email – fhanekom@coupletherapy.co.za

Contact Number – 073 1789405

Website – www.coupletherapy.co.za

 


Nic Hazell

Email – nic@nichazell.com

Contact Number – 083 2917430

Website – http://www.nichazell.com

Business Address – 47 Prince’s Road Harfield Village Cape Town, WC 7708

 

 


Prof. Elmien Lesch

Email – elmienlesch@gmail.com

Business – Central Stellenbosch and online consultation

 

 


Dr Bridget O’Neill Kruger

Email – bridget@rewildedbeing.com

Contact Number – 021 595 0097

Website – www.rewildedbeing.com

Business Address – Westport Square, Sandown Road, West Beach, Cape Town

 


Frances Rogers

Email – frances.m.rogers@gmail.com

Contact Number – 021 6852861

Business Address – 18 Banksia Road, Rosebank, Cape Town, 7700

 

 


Pippa Solomon

Email – pippa@relating.co.za

Contact Number – 076 882 8681

Website – www.relating.co.za

Business Address – Noordhoek

 


Colleen Sturrock

Email – colleengrace.cs@gmail.com

Contact Number – 081 0716858

Business Address – 16 Rose Avenue Kirstenhof, Tokas

 


Marina Swart

Contact Number – 021 8513320

Website – www.marinaswartpsychologist.co.za